12 CE Hour Package Special ONLINE
This online class is no longer available as of August 15, 2019 due to our focus on completing our existing online and live class work for our live class students. We are only offering online education to NEW live class purchases/students for the next 2 weeks. Please click HERE to view our live class schedule; or, please check back in October 2019 - well after the Florida Massage Therapy License Renewal August 31, 2019 date if you would like to purchase and view this course. Thank you.
CE Institute LLC past students who have completed 2 license renewals with us or more will have special access to our online training platform. If you are a past loyal student, please email us (info@CeInstitute.com) your name and license # and whichever online courses you would like to purchase/take. We will send you a special invoice for this online training once we confirm your past student status. Thank you.
For a limited time only, 12 ONLINE CE Hour Package Available for just $75 (normally $120)!
You can also Include 6 CE Hours of "Mandatory Classes". The CE Classes Required to Relicense in Florida State Are:
2 CE Hour Ethics for Bodyworkers
2 CE Hour Medical Errors Prevention for Bodyworkers
2 CE Hour Florida MT Laws & Rules
Please select/check a total of 12 CE Hours and Click the REGISTER button to enroll.
Enjoy your CE Hours this year with short-bursts of valuable information in many different subjects! Easy to use, informative and important anatomy, physiology, research, data, statistics and theories await you NOW!!!
After you register for this course, we will send you an email with a link to access your online course. You will need to click on that email link to access you online course. You will have 7 days to access the course and earn your CE credit from when we send that access email.